Nätverket Hälsofrämjande hälso- och sjukvård

Deltagare i temagruppen

Frida Jonsson
Ordförande/sammankallande
Nybro kommun
Telefon: 0481-457 12
E-post: frida.jonsson@nybro.se

Anneli Söderberg
Örebro kommun
Telefon:
E-post: anneli.soderberg@orebro.se

Daniel Smedberg
Region Skåne
Telefon:
E-post: daniel.smedberg@skane.se

Emma Appell
Region Skåne
Telefon:
E-post: emma.appell@skane.se

Eva Timén
Region Jönköpings län
Telefon:
E-post: eva.timen@rjl.se

Gunnar Henning
Västra Götalandsregionen
Telefon:
E-post: gunnar.henning@vgregion.se

Jeanette Falk
Karlskrona kommun
Telefon:
E-post: jeanette.falck@karlskrona.se

Lena Persson
Olofströms kommun
Telefon:
E-post: lena.persson@olofstrom.se

Marie Tall
Örebro kommun
Telefon:
E-post: marie.tall@orebro.se

Mats Renard
Skånes kommuner
Telefon:
E-post: mats.renard@skaneskommuner.se

Maud Janzon
Olofströms kommun
Telefon:
E-post: maud.janzon@olofstrom.se

Nellie Johansson
Olofströms kommun
Telefon:
E-post: nellie.johnsson@olofstrom.se

Sara Hjalmarsson
Sollefteå kommun
Telefon:
E-post: sara.hjalmarsson@solleftea.se

HEMSIDAN

Webmaster   |  Sitemap   |   Om cookies

Nätverket Hälsofrämjande hälso- och sjukvård

© 2014 Nätverket Hälsofrämjande hälso- och sjukvård (HFS)